Term Dates

Goring Primary School confirmed school term and holiday dates 2018-2019 click here

 

2018
 Monday 3 September  Preschool closed
 Tuesday 4 September  INSET day Preschool closed
 Wednesday 5 September  First day of term 1
 Friday 19 October  Last day of term 1
 Monday 29 October  First day of term 2
 Thursday 20 December  Last day of term 2
 Friday 21 December  INSET day Preschool closed
 2019
 Monday 7 January  INSET day Preschool closed
 Tuesday 8 January  First day of term 3
 Friday 15 February  Last day of term 3
 Monday 25 February  First day of term 4
 Friday 5 April  Last day of term 4 – Preschool finishes early
 Tuesday 23 April  INSET day Preschool closed
 Wednesday 24 April  First day of term 5
 Monday 6 May  May Day Public Holiday – Preschool closed
 Friday 24 May  Last day of term 5
 Monday 3 June  INSET day Preschool closed
 Tuesday 4 June  First day of term 6
 Wednesday 24 July  Last day of term 6 – Preschool finishes early
Advertisements