Term Dates

Goring Primary School confirmed school term and holiday dates 2018-2019 click here

2019

Friday 5 April                                         Last day of term 4 – 1.50pm finish

Tuesday 23 April                                   INSET day Preschool closed

Wednesday 24 April                             First day of term 5

Monday 6 May                                       May Day Public Holiday – Preschool closed

Friday 24 May                                        Last day of term 5

Monday 3 June                                       INSET day Preschool closed

Tuesday 4 June                                      First day of term 6

Wednesday 24 July                                Last day of term 6 – 1.50pm finish

Monday 2 September                           INSET day Preschool closed

Tuesday 3 September                           First day of term 1

Thursday 24 October                            Last day of term 1

Friday 25 October                                 INSET day Preschool closed

Monday 4 November                            First day of term 2

Thursday 19 December                        Last day of term 2 – 1.50pm finish

Advertisements